Healing Out Loud
The Patient is In
What am I doing with my life?
0:00
-24:14

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Healing Out Loud

What am I doing with my life?

An episode about what's next - writing my first book, the future of the Dr. Waffle documentary, an unexpected opportunity at Harvard, and the hardships and joys of this transition firsthand.
20

This post is for paid subscribers

Healing Out Loud
The Patient is In
A podcast exploring serious mental illness through the lens of those who lived through it with me. This project investigates my twenty-year struggle with depression, OCD, psychosis, and crippling suicidality. Through interviews with family and friends, I aim to normalize serious mental illness and illuminate our understanding of its impact.